Fellow Travelers

vaqueros

North America

  • USA
    • Black Autonomy Network (Salish Sea): https://blackautonomynetwork.noblogs.org/
    • Bobby London (Los Angeles): https://thisisbobbylondon.com/
    • EXDYSTOPIA (Los Angeles): https://exdystopia.wordpress.com
    • Illustrating Abolition (San Diego): IG @illustrationgabolition
    • CopWatch SantaAna: https://copwatchsantaana.wordpress.com/
    • On Resistance (Los Angeles/audio): https://soundcloud.com/on-resistance/
    • The Public Archive: http://thepublicarchive.com/
    • Hostis: http://incivility.org
    • Whither Appalachia: https://whitherappalachia.net
    • Lost Coherence: http://lostcoherence.tumblr.com/
    • research & destroy: https://researchanddestroy.wordpress.com
    • LIES Journal: http://www.liesjournal.net/
    • Ultra | Loot Back (PNW): http://www.ultra-com.org/
    • Empire Logistics: http://www.empirelogistics.org/
    • Bureau of Public Secrets: http://bopsecrets.org
  • México:
    • Antagonismo: https://antagonismorp.wordpress.com/
    • La Cosaca: http://www.elcosaco.org/category/la-Cosaca/

South America:

  • Chile
    • Agitación Inmanente: https://agitacioninmanente.noblogs.org/
    • Periódico Amanecer: https://periodicoelamanecer.wordpress.com
    • Comunidad de Lucha: https://comunidaddelucha.noblogs.org/
    • Anarquía Y Comunismo: https://anarquiaycomunismo.noblogs.org/
    • Dos Y Tres Dorm: http://www.dosytresdorm.org/
    • El Radical Libre: https://el-radical-libre.blogspot.com/
    • Con el Fuego en las Pupilas: https://conelfuegoenlaspupilas.wordpress.com/
  • Argentina
    • Cuadernos de Negación: https://cuadernosdenegacion.blogspot.com/

International:

  • SIC Journal: http://sicjournal.org/en/
  • endnotes: https://endnotes.org.uk/
  • Chuang Journal: http://chuangcn.org/
  • Elephant Editions Archive: http://archive.elephanteditions.net/special/index

U.K.:

  • LibCom https://libcom.org
  • Aufheben: https://libcom.org/aufheben

France:

  • Troploin: http://www.troploin.fr
  • Des Nouvelles Du Front: https://dndf.org/
  • Hic Salta Communisation (Bruno Astarian): http://www.hicsalta-communisation.com/
  • Théorie communiste: https://sites.google.com/site/theoriecommuniste/home
  • Léon de Mattis: http://www.leondemattis.net/

Greece:

  • Communisation: https://communisation.espivblogs.net/
  • TPTG: http://www.tapaidiatisgalarias.org
  • Void Network: http://voidnetwork.gr/

Germany:

  • Kommunisierung: http://kommunisierung.net/
  • Kosmoprolet: https://www.kosmoprolet.org/en/texte
  • Comin Situ: https://cominsitu.wordpress.com
  • Wildcat: http://www.wildcat-www.de/en/eindex.htm

Italy:

  • Il Lato Cattivo: https://illatocattivo.blogspot.com/